Attorneys

Jill A. Demello
Licensed in NH

jdemello@gss-lawyers.com

Laurence W. Getman
Licensed in NH, MA

lgetman@gss-lawyers.com

Naomi L. Getman
Licensed in NH

ngetman@gss-lawyers.com

Elizabeth L. Hurley
Licensed in NH

ehurley@gss-lawyers.com

Clara E. Lyons
Licensed in NH, MA

clyons@gss-lawyers.com

Debbie Lorusso Makris
Licensed in NH, MA, VT

dmakris@gss-lawyers.com

Tracy L. McGraw
Licensed in NH, MA

tmcgraw@gss-lawyers.com

Christopher J. Poulin
Licensed in NH, MA

cpoulin@gss-lawyers.com

Stephen J. Schulthess
Licensed in NH

sschulthess@gss-lawyers.com

Douglas N. Steere
Licensed in NH, ME

dsteere@gss-lawyers.com

Edwinna C. Vanderzanden
Licensed in NH, ME
evanderzanden@gss-lawyers.com

Michael W. Wallenius
Licensed in NH

mwallenius@gss-lawyers.com

 

 
 

 

GETMAN, SCHULTHESS & STEERE, P.A.
Attorneys at Law

1838 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03104
Ph 603.634.4300 - Fax 603.626.3647
law@gss.lawyers.com

© 2013 Getman, Schulthess & Steere. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.